Podcasts

Sermons



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Stand Firm: By Praying in the Spirit Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 08 March 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With the Sword of the Spirit pt2 Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 01 March 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With the Sword of the Spirit Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 22 February 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With the Helmet of Salvation Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 15 February 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With the Shield of Faith Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 08 February 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With Feet Fitted with the Readiness of the Gospel of Peace Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 01 February 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With the Breastplate of Righteousness Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 18 January 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: With the Belt of Truth Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 11 January 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God Ephesians 6:10-20 Brian Kuyper Monday, 04 January 2021 Stand Firm: Put on the Full Armor of God
Fixing our Eyes on Jesus Hebrews 12:1-3 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 28 June 2020 General Topics
Out with the Old, In with the New Hebrews 9:1-14 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 21 June 2020 General Topics
Finding True Rest Psalm 95
Hebrews 4:1-13
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 14 June 2020 General Topics
Greatest of All Hebrews 1:1-4 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 07 June 2020 General Topics
The Spirit Given For Us Acts 1:4
Acts 1:14
Acts 2:1-4
John 14:15-17
John 14:25-27
John 16:7-11
John 16:12-15
Acts 1:8
John 15:26-27
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 31 May 2020 General Topics
The Lord is King Brian Kuyper Sunday, 24 May 2020 General Topics
Fulfillment of Passover Exodus 12:1-30
Luke 22:7-23
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics
Christians Belong in Community John 10:1-18
Romans 12:3-8
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 10 May 2020 General Topics
How Big is Our God Psalm 121 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 03 May 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
Our Collective Misery Ephesians 2:1-3 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 26 April 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
The Mediator We Need Romans 8:1-4 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 26 April 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism

Sunday Service Time
Change Announcement

Taber CRC Worship Service Announcement:

Register to Attend

By Registering for this service you are agreeing to adhere to the regulations set forth by Alberta Health Services and the Government of Alberta. This includes wearing a face covering at all times while inside the building (exceptions may be made for young children). Alberta Health Services still considers congregational singing at this time to be a high-risk activity. Also, acknowledging that this is a time of worship and is not to be seen as a social event, you may be asked to leave immediately after the service.