Podcasts

Sermons



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Fixing our Eyes on Jesus Hebrews 12:1-3 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 28 June 2020 General Topics
Out with the Old, In with the New Hebrews 9:1-14 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 21 June 2020 General Topics
Finding True Rest Psalm 95
Hebrews 4:1-13
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 14 June 2020 General Topics
Greatest of All Hebrews 1:1-4 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 07 June 2020 General Topics
The Spirit Given For Us Acts 1:4
Acts 1:14
Acts 2:1-4
John 14:15-17
John 14:25-27
John 16:7-11
John 16:12-15
Acts 1:8
John 15:26-27
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 31 May 2020 General Topics
The Lord is King Brian Kuyper Sunday, 24 May 2020 General Topics
Fulfillment of Passover Exodus 12:1-30
Luke 22:7-23
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 17 May 2020 General Topics
Christians Belong in Community John 10:1-18
Romans 12:3-8
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 10 May 2020 General Topics
How Big is Our God Psalm 121 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 03 May 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
Our Collective Misery Ephesians 2:1-3 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 26 April 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
The Mediator We Need Romans 8:1-4 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 26 April 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
Only by True Faith Ephesians 2:8-10
Romans 11:17-21
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 26 April 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
Our Only Comfort Romans 8:31-39 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 19 April 2020 The Heidelberg Catechism
Yours is the Kingdom Matthew 6:9-13
Luke 11:2-4
1 Chronicles 29:10-13
Colossians 1:15-20
Revelation 5
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 12 April 2020 Petitions of the Lord's Prayer
Lead Us Not Into Temptation Matthew 26:36-46 Brian Kuyper Friday, 10 April 2020 Petitions of the Lord's Prayer
Triumphant King Psalm 118:1-2
Psalm 118:19-29
Philippians 2:5-11
Matthew 21:1-11
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 05 April 2020 General Topics
Forgive us, as we Forgive Matthew 6:9-12
Matthew 6:14-15
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 29 March 2020 Petitions of the Lord's Prayer
Our Daily Bread Matthew 6:9-11
Deuteronomy 8:10-14
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 22 March 2020 Petitions of the Lord's Prayer
Your Will Be Done Romans 12:1-2 Brian Kuyper Sunday, 15 March 2020 Petitions of the Lord's Prayer
Your Kingdom Come Matthew 6:10
Revelation 21
Brian Kuyper Sunday, 08 March 2020 Petitions of the Lord's Prayer

Sunday Service Time
10 a.m. Sunday
Mornings

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9am - Noon

3902 Heritage Dr.
Taber, AB
(403) 223-1399